Print this Page

MEA-MFT Headquarters Staff

1232 East Sixth Ave
Helena, MT 59601
406-442-4250 or 800-398-0826

Fax 406-443-5081

Management Staff

Erik Burke, Executive Director

Cathy Warner, Business Manager 


Donna Graveley, Management Assistant

Program staff

Diane Fladmo, Director of Research & Bargaining, Retired Program Coordinator

Terry Lynn Minow, Political Director & Student Program Coordinator

Sanna Porte, Director of Communications

Marco Ferro, Public Policy Director


Morgan Smith, Director of Organizing


J.C. Weingartner, Director of Member Rights

Associate Staff

Becky Thomas, Administrative Assistant 

Jolene Devine, Membership Specialist

Mary Riitano, Administrative Assistant


Susan Wilkins, Membership and Information Systems Specialist


Jami Wood, Administrative Assistant