MEA-MFT Field Offices

NORTHWEST (NW) FIELD OFFICE
1001 S.W. Higgins, Suite 101
Missoula, MT 59803-1340
406.721.2928 or 800.398.0836
Fax: 406.721.2947
 

NW FIELD CONSULTANTS:

Tom Gigstad tgigstad@mea-mft.org
Serving locals in these counties: Lincoln, Lake, Mineral, Missoula, Sanders. Complete list of locals in Tom's service area.

Bill Howell bhowell@mea-mft.org
Serving locals in these counties: Flathead and Missoula. Complete list of locals in Bill's service area.

 

Dave Severson dseverson@mea-mft.org
Serving locals in these counties: Missoula and Ravalli. Complete list of locals in Dave's service area.

NW ADMINISTRATIVE ASSISTANTS:
Carol Gordon
cgordon@mea-mft.org
Valerie Rahmsdorf vrahmsdorf@mea-mft.org

 


SOUTHWEST (SW) FIELD OFFICE
1232 East Sixth Avenue
Helena, MT 59601
406.442.2123 or 800.423.2803
Fax: 406.442.8355
 

SW FIELD CONSULTANTS:

Brian Ehli behli@mea-mft.org
Serving locals in these counties: Broadwater, Gallatin, Jefferson, Lewis & Clark, and Meagher. Also DPHHS, PIF. Complete list of locals in Brian's service area.

 

J.C. Weingartner jweingartner@mea-mft.org
(800-398-0826 or 442-4250) Serving locals in these counties: Butte-Silver Bow, Lewis & Clark. Also FLAC, Ramsay, Townsend Health Care Employees, Warm Springs Independent. Complete list of locals in JC's service area.

 

Tom Burgess tburgess@mea-mft.org
Serving locals in these counties: Beaverhead, Deer Lodge, Madison, Powell. Complete list of locals in Tom's service area.

 

Larry Nielsen lnielsen@mea-mft.org
Complete list of locals in Larry's service area.

 

SW ADMINISTRATIVE ASSISTANTS:
Cindy DeTienne
cdetienne@mea-mft.org
Mary Riitano mriitano@mea-mft.org (800-398-0826 or 442-4250)
 



NORTH CENTRAL (NC) OFFICE

511 13th Ave. So.
Great Falls, MT 59405-5001
406.727.5040 or 800.398.0839
Fax: 406.727.5052
 

NC FIELD CONSULTANTS:

Jerry Rukavina jrukavina@mea-mft.org
Serving locals in these counties: Cascade, Chouteau, Glacier, Liberty, Pondera, Teton, Toole. See complete list of locals in Jerry's service area.

 

Carol Haverlandt chaverlandt@mea-mft.org
Serving locals in these counties: Blaine, Fergus, Hill, Judith Basin, Phillips, Wheatland. Complete list of locals in Carol's service area.

NC ADMINISTRATIVE ASSISTANT:
Luci Houtz
lhoutz@mea-mft.org

 


SOUTH CENTRAL (SC) / EAST (E) FIELD OFFICE
510 No. 29th St.
Billings, MT 59101-1190
406.248.9820 or 800.398.0829
Fax: 406.248.2946

 

SC FIELD CONSULTANTS:
Scott T. McCulloch
smcculloch@mea-mft.org
Serving locals in these counties: Carbon, Park, Stillwater, Sweet Grass, Yellowstone. Complete list of locals in Scott's service area.

Jeff Greenfield jgreenfield@mea-mft.org

Serving locals in these counties: Big Horn, Custer, Golden Valley, Musselshell, Petroleum, Powder River, Rosebud, Treasure, Yellowstone. Complete list of locals in Jeff's service area.

EAST FIELD CONSULTANT:
Maggie Copeland
mcopeland@mea-mft.org
PO Box 1008
Glendive, MT 59330-1008
406.365.4015 or 800.398.0841
Fax: 406.365.4022
Serving locals in these counties: Valley, Daniels, Sheridan, Roosevelt, Garfield, McCone, Richland, Dawson, Prairie, Wibaux, Fallon, Carter, Custer. Also serving Dawson Community College. Complete list of locals in Maggie's service area.

SC/E ADMINISTRATIVE ASSISTANT:
Shauna Reichelt
sreichelt@mea-mft.org