MEA-MFT Board of Directors                     

(Members of the MEA-MFT Board of Directors, elected by their fellow MEA-MFT members, also serve as the MEA-MFT Committee on Political Education, or COPE.)


OFFICERS

President Eric Feaver

(w) 442-4250 (h) 442-6121
1232 E 6th Ave, Helena 59601
efeaver@mea-mft.org
 

VICE PRESIDENT Melanie Charlson 
(w) 542-0041 (h) 546-1989
Missoula, MT
mabc729@gmail.com
 

SECRETARY-TREASURER Rich Aarstad
(w) 444-6779 (h) 227-6252
East Helena, MT
rkaarstad@msn.com
 

NEA DIRECTOR Amanda Curtis 
(c) 533-9300
Butte, MT
curtis.butte@gmail.com
 

DIRECTOR-AT-LARGE Matt Bell
(w) 542-4073  (h) 208-241-6843
Missoula, MT
mattbell23@gmail.com

DISTRICT CHAIRS (See map showing location of districts at the end of list)
 

DISTRICT 1 Kelly Haverlandt
(w) 253-4754 (h) 862-8989
Whitefish, MT
haverlandt@outlook.com 
 

DISTRICT 2 Mike Thiel
(w) 261-0438
Kalispell, MT
mthiel@aboutmontana.net
 

DISTRICT 3 Lynn Witts
(w) 883.6350 (h) 883.4307
Polson, MT 59860
lynnwitts@gmail.com 

DISTRICT 4 Janice Muller
(w) 375-6060 (h) 369-2199
Hamilton, MT
muller1janice@gmail.com
 

DISTRICT 5 Melanie Charlson
(w) 542-0041 (h) 546-1989
Missoula, MT
mabc729@gmail.com
 

DISTRICT 6 Sheri Postma
(w) 728-2400 ext. 1076 (h) 728-6445
Missoula, MT
spostma742@aol.com
 

DISTRICT 7 Joe Rossman
(w) 924-2288 (h) 388-7680
Belgrade, MT
joerossman_9@yahoo.com
 

DISTRICT 8 Mike Kujawa
(c) 498-4079 
Butte, MT 59701
mike.kujawa.butte@gmail.com 
 

DISTRICT 9 Tami Phillippi
(c) 581-2441
Bozeman, MT
tami.phillippi@bsd7.org
 

DISTRICT 10 Clarissa Shaffer
(w) 736-5167 (h) 899-6536
Great Falls, MT 59401
skitramp2000@yahoo.com 
 

DISTRICT 11 Jeff Cowee
(c) 475-5953
Helena, MT
bsgriz@msn.com 
 

DISTRICT 12 Mike Picking
(w) 727-4233 (h) 727-7997 (c) 799-1096
Great Falls, MT
mpick@bresnan.net
 

DISTRICT 13 Ron Gruber
(w) 424-8910 (h) 450-3134
Shelby, MT
rgruber97@yahoo.com
 

DISTRICT 14 Laurie Enebo
(w) 228-8268 (h) 228-4238
Glasgow, MT
enebo@nemont.net 
 

DISTRICT 15 Jesse Barnhart
(w) 436-2658 (h) 436-2462
Broadus, MT
jmbepsie@hotmail.com
 

DISTRICT 16 Lori Bremer
(w) 446-2110 (h) 446-3990
Red Lodge, MT
dlbremer@bresnan.net
 

DISTRICT 17 Stephanie Miller
(w) 248-3239 (h) 652-9159
Billings, MT
montanagirly@gmail.com
 

DISTRICT 18 Chair Scott C. McCulloch
(w) 248-9812 (h) 670-2701
Billings, MT
smcculloch@beabillings.org
 

DISTRICT 18 Vice Chair Rita Wells
(w) 281-5048 (h) 629-0181
Billings, MT
ritawells5965@gmail.com

DISTRICT 19
David Shively
(w) 243-6478 (h) 546-3250
Missoula, MT
david.shively@umontana.edu
 

DISTRICT 20 Mary Verploegen
(w) 265-4182 (h) 750-3401
Havre, MT
verploegenm@gmail.com
 

DISTRICT 21 Jill Cohenour
(w) 444-5261 (h) 227-1144
East Helena, MT
Jillfcohenour@gmail.com
 

DISTRICT 22 Dave Harris
(w) 846-1320 (c) 494-3704
Butte, MT
daveharris09@yahoo.com
 

DISTRICT 23 Kevin Bock
(w) 444-1657 (c)202-0481
East Helena, MT
kdbock1966@gmail.com
 

DISTRICT 24 Mike Hoffman
(w) 225-4039 (h) 594-1331
Helena, MT
neutaroo@hotmail.com

DISTRICT 25 Tom Fulton
(w) 234-1962 (h) 852-0147
Miles City, MT
fulton52@gmail.com
 

DISTRICT 26 Shannon Bender
(w) 453-5415 (h) 799-8138
Great Falls, MT
tsbender08@gmail.com
 

DISTRICT 27 Scott Proctor
(h, w, c) 674-4080
Billings, MT
scottnproctor@gmail.com
 

DISTRICT 28 Garth Cox
(h) 529-6884
Polson, MT
garlin@bresnan.net
 

DISTRICT 28 Ron Kimmet
(h)  679-1973
Bozeman, MT
rckimmet@gmail.com