Nominate for Faculty Member of the Year

Now seeking nominations: MEA-MFT Faculty Member of the Year


Nominations are open for MEA-MFT’s Faculty Member of the Year award. MEA-MFT annually honors an outstanding higher education faculty member who is also a member in good standing of MEA-MFT.


Send your nomination to MEA-MFT President Eric Feaver, or 1232 E 6th Ave., Helena, MT 59601.

Explain why the person you are nominating deserves this recognition.


Deadline: Nominations close January 31, 2011. The Faculty Member of the Year will be honored at MEA-MFT’s annual Representative Assembly April 1-2, 2011, in Helena.

Back to News Listing